2018-19 CHMS PTO Board Members

President:  Alexia Sabor — contact via cherokeemspto@gmail.com
Secretary: Jim Auron
Treasurer: Stacey Koch — contact via cherokeemsptoTreasurer@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator: Allison Volkman
Board Members At Large: Shannon Dean, Shannon Kunstman, Jeff Mack, Jill McNaughton, Suzanne Stute

There are plenty of ways for you to get involved besides serving on the Board! We need people to help with healthy snacks, teacher appreciation, celebrations and event planning, and fundraising.

If you’re interested in getting involved, please talk to a PTO board member or contact us at Cherokeemspto@gmail.com